OUR LOCATIONS

Head Office
20 Molynes Road
Kingston 10
Tel: 876-929-9102 / 876-906-9411
CSR Whatsapp: 876-440-6050
Loans Dept Cell: / Whatsapp: 876-288-0339 / 876-906-9411 Ext. 2034
Fax: 876-920-4544
Email: Kingston@worldnet.com.jm

Linstead Office
Shop#21 , Samm’s Plaza
Linstead
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2143 / 876-339-4060
Whatsapp: 876-339-4060
Email: linstead@worldnet.com.jm

Spanish Town Office
Shop#31, St. Jago Plaza
St. Catherine
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2101 / 876-339-4836
Whatsapp: 876-339-4836
Email: spanishtown@worldnet.com.jm

Portmore Office
Shop#53,
Portmore Pines Plaza
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2122 / 876-339-4561
Whatsapp: 876-352-5752
Email: portmore@worldnet.com.jm

Lyndhurst Office
46A-46B Beachwood Ave,
Kingston 5
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2116 / 368-8811
Whatsapp: 876-368-8811
Email: lyndhurst@worldnet.com.jm

Christiana Office
Shop#22, Super Plus Centre
Christiana
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2255 / 876-559-9968
Whatsapp: 876-559-9968
Email: christiana@worldnet.com.jm

Mandeville Office
Shop F14, Caledonia Mall
Mandeville
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2223 / 876-288-1101
Whatsapp: 876-288-1101
Email: mandeville@worldnet.com.jm

May Pen Office
Shop#10, General Complex
May Pen
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2201 / 876-339-4531
Whatsapp: 876-339-4531
Email: maypen@worldnet.com.jm

Old Harbour Office
Shop#8, Evans Plaza
Marlie Mount, Old Harbour
Tel: 876-339-4046
Whatsapp: 876-339-4046
Email: oldharbour@worldnet.com.jm

Lucea Office
Seaview Drive
Lucea, Hanover
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2422 / 876-339-4051
Whatsapp: 876-339-4051
Email: lucea@worldnet.com.jm

Montego Bay Office
Sho#12, F&S Complex
Union Street
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2402 / 876-339-4235
Whatsapp: 876-339-4235
Email: montegobay@worldnet.com.jm

Savanna-La-Mar Office
Shop#8, Nepaul Plaza
Great Georges Street
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2433 / 876-339-4102
Whatsapp: 876-339-4102
Email: savannalamar@worldnet.com.jm

Santa Cruz Office
Shop#15, Ledgister & Sons Plaza
Main Street
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2242 / 876-288-1333
Whatsapp: 876-288-1333
Email: santacruz@worldnet.com.jm

Portland Office
Shop#34, Royal Mall
Fort George Street
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2501 / 876-339-4753
Whatspp: 876-339-4753
Email: portland@worldnet.com.jm

Ocho Rios Office
Shop#7, Town Center Building
Main Street
Tel: 876-9069411 Ext. 2300 / 876-434-8318
Whatsapp: 876-434-8318
Email: ochorios@worldnet.com.jm

St. Ann’s Bay Office
Shop#6, 12 Main Street
St. Ann’s
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2323 / 876-288-2443
Whatsapp: 876-288-2443
Email: st.annsbay@worldnet.com.jm

Brown’s Town Office
Shop#22, Brown’s Town Mall
St. Ann
Tel: 876-906-9411 Ext. 2344 / 876-339-4370
Whatsapp: 876-339-4370
Email: brownstown@worldnet.com.jm

Application Form

Have a Question or Complaint?

Excellent customer service is our #1 priority. Let us know if you have a customer service related concern or just require general information.
Email: customerservice@worldnet.com.jm

You may also email us via the contact form below.